Fave at has been hard at work putting together this mixtape tribute to Mary J Blige’s breakthrough album, My Life, which was released 15 years ago.  Fave has gathered a handful of upcoming and established independent R&B artists like Eric Roberson and Jesse Boykins III to put their spin on Mary’s classic album for Men Love Mary, A Tribute To My Life. The mixtape is hosted by Chucky Thompson, one of Diddy’s original “Hitmen” who produced a sizable chunk if Mary’s album.

1. Chucky Thompson & Fave “Intro

2. Chucky Thompson “Stage”

3. Nino Moschella “You Bring Me Joy”

4. Chucky Thompson “Sampling” (Interlude)

5. Eric Roberson “My Life”

6. TL Cross “You Gotta Believe”

7. Chucky Thompson “MJB On MJ” (Interlude)

8. Bradd Marquis “I Never Wanna Live Without You”

9. Fave “Be With You”

10. D Maurice “DMo’s Joint (In Honor Of Mary…)”

11. Slakah The Beatchild “Don’t Go”

12. Jesse Boykins III “No One Else”

13. Chucky Thompson ‘They Trying To Kill Me” (Interlude)

14. Darien “Happy (2BALive Mix)”

15. Chucky Thompson “Why Men Love Mary (Interlude)

16. Mary J. Blige “Be Happy (Siik Remix)”

Download for free now at Soulbounce!

Trending on The Urban Daily
<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>