Singer-songwriter The Dream is probably one of the hardest working people in the urban music business. After putting in work with Beyonce, Ciara, and countless other names in pop-R&B, he is working on his own album The Love IV.

Although The Dream is working on The Love IV, he is also promoting 1977, which is a project that he originally released as a mixtape. Since 1977 is set to drop tomorrow, (Dec. 18th) Terius Nash is getting a head start on the album after it. The Dream leaked a photo of the tracklist for The Love IV and the titles are quite colorful.

Take a look at some of the song titles. Based on the titles alone, will you be picking up a copy of The Love IV? Let us know your thoughts.

1. Holy Love

2. Slow It Down

3. IV Play

4. Procrastination

5. P*ssy!

6. My Song

7. Equestrian

8. Michael

9. Lovin’ You/ Crazy

10. Pscho

11. Pieces

12. Thirsty Whore





Trey Songz: People Were In Need of Real R&B

Common Performs At ‘Free Leonard Peltier’ Concert

Fox News’ Michelle Malkin Twitter Beefs With The Game

Trending on The Urban Daily
<p>Facebook Live Is Loading....</p>